Green is Gorgeous!

22 Sep

I found this article that I thought you might find interesting, and I think they hit the nail on the head: While it wasn’t always the case with green design, green and gorgeous are no longer mutually exclusive events!

I love the 5 designs featured at the bottom of the article.  Living in Austin, TX, a city that bleeds orange…and green, I’m sure we’ll be seeing a lot more of this housing in the near future!

One Response to “Green is Gorgeous!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Water and Energy Conservation Tips « My Austin Real Estate Blog - September 26, 2011

    […] My bills were SCARY this summer!  How about yours?  Well, in order to help all of us without a cool green property, here are some tips to help you save some CASH any time of year on both your water and utility […]

Leave a Reply

