I’m a Good Realtor, but You Don’t Have to Take My Word for It!

12 Sep

When you’re buying or selling a home, it is a BIG DEAL!  You’re going to put a lot of time and effort into this major life change.

So, you need a Realtor who not only knows her stuff but is also someone with whom you want to be in relationship, because trust me, unless your Realtor is a terrible communicator, you’re going to be talking and emailing a TON!

I’d have to say, I’m a pretty cool Austin, TX Realtor.  As Lavar Burton would say, however, ‘[but] you don’t have to take my word for it!’

Leave a Reply

